Cindy Eddy, Executive Director: cindy@propshopep.org

Vicki Bomben, Operations Manager: vicki@propshopep.org

Julie Musech, Warehouse Coordinator: julie@propshopep.org

Alicia Yost, Volunteer Coordinator: alicia@propshopep.org

Christine Poague-Short, Training Coordinator: christine@propshopep.org

Kyle Rose, Family Services Co-Coordinator: kyle@propshopep.org

Amy Hanson, Family Services Co-Coordinator: amyh@propshopep.org

Michaela Krawec, Store & Donations Coordinator: michaela@propshopep.org

Phetsy Locke, Store & Donations Coordinator: