Cindy Eddy, Executive Director: cindy@propshopep.org 952-224-7051

Vicki Bomben, Operations Manager: vicki@propshopep.org 952-224-7051

Julie Musech, Warehouse Coordinator: julie@propshopep.org 952-224-7051

Alicia Yost, Volunteer Coordinator: alicia@propshopep.org 952-224-0362

Christine Poague-Short, Training Coordinator: christine@propshopep.org 952-224-7051

Kyle Rose, Family Services Co-Coordinator: kyle@propshopep.org 952-224-7052

Amy Hanson, Family Services Co-Coordinator: amyh@propshopep.org 952-224-7052

Michaela Krawec, Store & Donations Coordinator: michaela@propshopep.org 952-224-7051

Patsy Locke, Sunday Store & Donations Coordinator: 952-224-7051