Holiday Hours
Tues, Dec 23 – OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed, Dec 24, CLOSED
Thurs, Dec 25, CLOSED
Fri, Dec 26 – OPEN 10am-5pm
Sat, Dec 27 – OPEN 10am-5pm
Sun, Dec 28 – OPEN 12pm-4pm
Closed Mondays
Tues, Dec 30 – OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed, Dec 31 – OPEN 10am-3pm (closing early)
Thurs, Jan 1 – CLOSED
Fri, Jan 2 – CLOSED
Sat, Jan 3 – OPEN 10am-5pm
Sun, Jan 4 – OPEN 12pm-4pm
Regular hours resume!

Store Hours:
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Donations accepted:
Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Friday & Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Due to our space limitations, please call or email ahead regarding furniture donations 952-934-2323.

Family Services Hours are different from store and donation hours. Please call 952-224-7052 or visit the Family Services tab